Blog Talk

Hello!

i-7v8BvNv-L

Here we go, guys! I’m going to start blogging again. I’ve always been a thinker, a crafter at heart (how bout them Xanga days). I don’t know why I stopped writing actually. A lot has happened and things just got in the way. So blogging, scrapbooking, planning, creating…all the things I loved fell through the cracks & quite frankly, I miss it.

My goal is to savor my beautiful life & document it so that one day I can look back and smile. It’s going to be a long journey to get this blog up-to-date, because there are so many things I want to share. It’ll take some time so bear with me! Although time is definitely what I’ve got right now. In brief, I am currently expecting my first child and due to some complications my doctor has me off work. Some days, it gets pretty downright uneventful but I am blessed to be able to be home and nurture my little one the best that I can. By that, I mean eating, resting, and relaxing! It’s not just the doctor’s orders, my husband is pretty strict on me to do the bare minimum as well. But sometimes I do get carried away with my limitations…

With that said, there’s going to be some backtrack blogging on things that happened in the past. Mainly because I want all my memories to be in one place. Expect me to share some of my personal life & everything that I love. Really, anything goes!

❤ CRISTIE

Leave a Reply

