Blog Talk · Lovebug · Pregnancy

Updates

You guys. I’m completely obsessed with this blog & I’m bursting with excitement to do more. I’ve been working all day to fill in the top navigation bar [AND I managed to learn how to have drop down menus, boy am I’m fancy]. It’s almost midnight & I’m finally done. I hope you enjoy reading about us & my pregnancy progress! In between eating/snacking every 2-3 hours and bathroom breaks, I’m glad to have this 2nd trimester energy and pregnancy insomnia to keep up with my obsession. I tend to go overboard & keep at it till I’m satisfied. Phong is super happy I found my way back to my passion. He even took me to Michael’s today to pick up more planner goodies (my OTHER obsession)! I can’t wait to share that with you all as well.

Back in the pregnant world I am now 27 weeks along! I can’t believe this is the last week in my 2nd trimester. Time is going by so fast and she is definitely growing. I’m beginning to feel the weight and it’s getting harder to move around without getting creative. I was told I’m starting to waddle too. =(  This morning Phong was doing his daily belly talk  & when he told our bbygirl “We’re going to have to kick you out soon” she kicked him right in the face. Oh man, already abusing your daddie there little one! She makes us laugh. So amazing how something so small could mean so much. ❤

❤ CRISTIE

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Hi Cristie,

    I follow you on YouTube and Instagram so decided to visit your blog too. I love all your posts and updates. I am 22 weeks pregnant and also having a little girl. I know that you are a nurse and I am currently in my last semester of nursing school too but it’s very stressful. Anyways, good luck with the house and pregnancy. Keep up the good work with this blog! 🙂

    Like

    1. Hello! Congratulations on your pregnancy. I can’t imagine being pregnant and going thru nursing school at the same time. You’re amazing! Thank you supporting my blog…it makes me happy to know you’re enjoying it! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

